How do I Leave a campaign?

There are two ways to leave a campaign. You can click the pencil icon on the campaign name tab, Campaign Options, and then select “Leave Campaign”.

You can also leave your campaign by clicking on your name in the top right corner, selecting “My Profile & Settings" from the menu, and selecting the “Leave Campaign” icon next to the campaign you wish to exit.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.