How do I remove people from a campaign?

To remove individuals from your campaign, select the (+) button or "View All" located on the top right of the calendar. A dialog box will appear and allow you to (x) out people you wish to remove. (Only campaign owners or account admins may remove other members from a campaign.)

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.