The Saved Segments feature allows users to save and name a set of Segment Criteria for use later.

Once segment criteria has been selected and enabled in the Segments menu, the 'Save As' button (and menu) will be enabled on hover at the top of the menu. Clicking this button will open the Saved Segments menu, and allow you to save the criteria. 

Once a segment has been saved, the new Saved Segment will be listed in the menu. Clicking the saved segment will immediately apply any segment criteria selected when the Segment was saved. 

Users can delete Saved Segments by clicking the Delete icon next to the Saved Segment's name in the menu.

Did this answer your question?