When viewing campaign data in a Timeline View, certain tracks may not be relevant for what you're working on. In those instances, you may want to temporarily hide the track from view, so that you can focus on the content that you need.

Opening the Track Menu, the option to 'Hide Track' is available for any track previously hidden. Clicking this button will immediately hide the track from the Timeline view.

To unhide tracks, simply hover over the Campaign tile for the current campaign, open the options menu, and click 'Unhide All Tracks'. All hidden tracks will be displayed.

Did this answer your question?