A user can be a campaign Owner, Collaborator, Approver and Viewer.

An Owner has complete rights to all functions within a campaign. A Collaborator can do everything an owner can do except rename and delete a campaign. A Viewer can only view the campaign details and content.

  1. Owner - as a campaign Owner, you have complete rights to all functions within a Campaign Calendar.
  2. Collaborator - as a campaign Collaborator, you have all of the rights of an Owner with the exception of re-naming and deleting a campaign.
  3. Viewer - as a campaign Viewer, you can only view/read campaigns.
Did this answer your question?